Broughton CE Primary School

Skip to main content
20th February 18
Trail : home / Information

Broughton in Amounderness Church of England Primary School is conveniently situated close to the junction 32 of the M6 and M55 motorways in Lancashire. From this junction follow the signs for Garstang and take the first right turn (D'urton Lane) after leaving the roundabout. Immediately on the left is the school car park with a path leading across the fields, through the churchyard and to the school. You will find reception just inside the main school doors. Please note, most Sat Nav devices get our address wrong when using just the postcode. If you specify the junction of Garstang Road and D'Urton Lane in addition to the postcode, you will arrive near the entrance to our car park. 

Our School from above
The handy map below will then direct you to the school. Visitors with disabilities may use the staff car park where there is a designated space available by the side entrance to Church (nearest to School).

Broughton CE Primary School
Church Lane
Preston PR3 5JB

Headteacher:
Mrs C Singleton


Office Staff:
Mrs. J Macartney & Mrs. L. Kennedy

Telephone  01772 862788
Fax             01772 866145
Email info@broughtonprimary.co.uk

 

Click Here for a handy map

Click here to see our wonderful setting with "Bing"!

 

The School Day

  Registration AM Start KS1 Break KS2 Break Lunchtime PM Start KS1 Break KS2 Break End of Day
                   
Monday 0850 0900 1025 1045 1200 1300 1400 1420 1530
Tuesday 0850 0900 1025 1045 1200 1300 1400 1420 1530
Wednesday 0850 0900 1025 1045 1200 1300 1400 1420 1530
Thursday 0850 0900 1025 1045 1200 1300 1400 1420 1530
Friday 0850 0900 1025 1045 1200 1300 1400 1420 1530

 

Our British Values : Adobe Acrobat file (235.8k)

Staff and other email addresses

|

 

Staff email addresses

Carolyn Singleton head@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Gill Simpson simpsong@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Caroline Lowcock lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Helen Porter porterh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Pauline Clow clowp@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Nicola Cooper coopern@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Tony Martin martint@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Stacy Heath heaths@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Hazel Duckworth duckworthh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Simon Yates yatess@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Laura Dickinson dickinsonl@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Julie Needham needhamj@broughtonprimary.co.uk
David Bird birdd@broughtonprimary.co.uk
School Office info@broughtonprimary.co.uk