Broughton CE Primary School

Skip to main content
18th October 18
Trail : home : Contact Us

How to contact us

|

If you wish to contact us by telephone, the school number is 01772 862788. Mrs Whall, Mrs Macartney and Mrs Fitzgibbon answer any queries from parents and members of the public.

To contact the headteacher, Carolyn Singleton, please phone the school number or email at head@broughtonprimary.co.uk

The school's Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator is Caroline Lowcock. To contact her, please phone the school number or email at lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk. 

Staff Contacts

|

 

Carolyn Singleton head@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Gill Simpson simpsong@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Caroline Lowcock lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Helen Porter porterh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Alice Watson watsona@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Simon Bentham benthams@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Chelsea Carr carrc@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Stacy Heath heaths@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Hazel Duckworth duckworthh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Simon Yates yatess@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Sophie Blackburn  blackburns@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Julie Needham needhamj@broughtonprimary.co.uk
David Bird birdd@broughtonprimary.co.uk
School Office info@broughtonprimary.co.uk