Broughton CE Primary School

Skip to main content
25th August 19
Trail : home : Contact Us

How to contact us

|

If you wish to contact us by telephone, the school number is 01772 862788. Mrs Whall, Mrs Macartney and Mrs FitzGibbon answer any queries from parents and members of the public.

To contact the headteacher, Carolyn Singleton, please phone the school number or email at head@broughtonprimary.co.uk

The school's Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator is Caroline Lowcock. To contact her, please phone the school number or email at lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk. 

Staff Contacts

|

 

Headteacher  Carolyn Singleton head@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher  Gill Simpson simpsong@broughtonprimary.co.uk
SENCO  Caroline Lowcock lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk
EYFS Lead  Helen Porter porterh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Ash class teacher  Julie Needham  needhamj@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Beech class teacher  Sophie Blackburn  blackburns@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Elm class teacher  Simon Yates  yatess@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Oak class teacher  Caroline Lowcock  lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Oak class teacher  Laura Dickinson dickinsonl@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Yew class teacher Hazel Duckworth   duckworthh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Year 3 class teacher Gill Simpson simpsong@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Year 3 class teacher Stacy Heath  heaths@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Year 4 class teacher Rachael Lowe  lower@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Year 5 class teacher  Jessica Whitcombe  whitcombej@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Year 6 class teacher  Alice Watson watsona@broughtonprimary.co.uk
School Office 

Helen Whall /Jo FitzGibbon

info@broughtonprimary.co.uk