Broughton CE Primary School

Skip to main content
14th December 17
Trail : home : Contact Us

How to contact us

|

If you wish to contact us by telephone, the school number is 01772 862788. Mrs Macartney, Mrs Kennedy, Mrs Fitzgibbon and Mr Hurley answer any queries from parents and members of the public.

To contact the headteacher, Carolyn Singleton, please phone the school number or email at head@brougtonprimary.co.uk

The school's Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator is Caroline Lowcock. To contact her, please phone the school number or email at lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk. 

Staff Contacts

|

 

Carolyn Singleton head@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Gill Simpson simpsong@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Caroline Lowcock lowcockc@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Helen Porter porterh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Pauline Clow clowp@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Nicola Cooper coopern@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Tony Martin martint@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Stacy Heath heaths@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Hazel Duckworth duckworthh@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Simon Yates yatess@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Laura Dickinson dickinsonl@broughtonprimary.co.uk
Julie Needham needhamj@broughtonprimary.co.uk
David Bird birdd@broughtonprimary.co.uk
School Office info@broughtonprimary.co.uk