Broughton CE Primary School

Skip to main content
23rd July 18
Trail : home / Parents / FOBS (Friends of Broughton School) : Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events / Important Dates

|

Upcoming Events

Date

Time

Location

Info

General Planning Meeting  

 

 

Please come along to help plan future fun events for our school ! EVERYONE WELCOME ;-))

Summer Ball

Sat 9th June

7pm - 12am

Marriot Hotel, Preston

 You shall go the ball...CLICK HERE!

Past Dates

General Planning Meeting

Fri 27th Apr

1:30pm

Old School Hall

Minutes to Follow...

School Ball Planning(Summer Ball Committee Only) Tues 17th April 6:30pm School Staff Room

Minutes to Follow...

General Planning Meeting

Tue 20th Mar

6:30pm School Staff Room Click here for minutes
Cinema Night Thurs 8th March

KS1 3:30 - 5:30

KS2 5:45 - 7:30

New School Hall

KS1 - SING!

KS2 - DIARY OF A WIMPY KID

LINK TO POSTER

General Planning Meeting

Friday 9th Feb

1pm

Old School Hall

Click here for minutes
General Planning Meeting Friday 12th Jan 2018 9am Old School Hall Click here for minutes

Christmas Fair

Fri 1st Dec 2017

3pm onwards

School Halls & Classrooms

Lots of Christmas fun to get everyone in the Christmas Spirit ! link to flyer

Christmas Fair Planning Sub-Comittee

Friday 17th Nov 2018

8:30am

School

 

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Thurs 16th Nov 2017

6:30pm

School Staff Room

All Committee role are open for re-electtion, please CLICK HERE to view an outline of the roles.

If you would like anymore ifnormation on roles please contact a current member of the FOBS committee, or e-mail fobs@broughtonprimary.co.uk

Family Sports Day

Sat 16th Sept 2017

2-5pm

School Field

Click here for Event Information

Click Here to view the Photo's

Family Sports Day Sub-Committee

Fri 8th Sept 2017

7:30pm

Lisa Browns' House

Please e-mail fobs@broughtonprimary.co.uk if you would like to location details to attend the meeting or have any ideas for the event you would like to share.

Family Sports Day Sub- Committee

Wed 9th Aug 2017

7:30pm

Sue Staffords' House (Chairperson)

Please e-mail fobs@broughtonprimary.co.uk if you would like to location details to attend the meeting or have any ideas for the event you would like to share.